Child Nutrition Program Central Office Info:

Business/Mailing Address: 1000 Howard Ave., Suite 300 New Orleans, LA 70113-1925
Phone Number: (504) 596-3434
Fax Number: (504) 596-3459 or (504) 596-6901

Other Contact Information

Cafeteria Contacts
School Cafeteria
Phone
Email Address
Academy of Our Lady 504-341-6217 Ext. 227 aol@schoolcafe.org
Academy of Sacred Heart 504-891-2926 ashelem@schoolcafe.org
     *Holy Rosary (New Orleans) 504-891-2926 ashelem@schoolcafe.org
Annunciation Elementary 985-735-6395 annunciation@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Chapelle High 504-466-6533 chapelle@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Hannan 985-246-7483
Fax#985-871-9371
archbishophannan@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Shaw High 504-347-3378 archbishopshaw@schoolcafe.org
Cabrini High 504-482-6457 cabrini@schoolcafe.org
Central Catholic 985-384-1487 holycrosscaf@htdiocese.org
Christ the King Elementary 504-366-3495 christtheking@schoolcafe.org
Christian Brothers Campuses 504-482-3324 ChristianBrothers@schoolcafe.org
Holy Rosary Elementary 985-693-3350 holyroscaf@htdiocese.org
Holy Savior Elementary 985-532-3284 holysaviorcaf@htdiocese.org
Immaculate Conception 504-341-1158 ic@schoolcafe.org
Jesuit High School 504-483-3857 jesuit@schoolcafe.org
Mary Queen of Peace 985-674-0346 maryqop@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Lourdes (Slidell) 985-641-2040 ourladyoflourdes@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady Perpetual Help (Belle Chasse) 504-393-6536 olphbc@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady Perpetual Help (Kenner) 504-469-5822 olphkenner@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Prompt Succor (Chalmette) 504-271-1911 olpschalmette@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Prompt Succor (Westwego) 504-341-2180 olpswestwego@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of the Lake Elementary 985-626-7609 ourladyofthelake@schoolcafe.org
Pope John Paul II High School 985-641-1430 pjp@schoolcafe.org
Resurrection 504-246-1660 resurrection@schoolcafe.org
St. Andrew the Apostle 504-393-2313 standrew@schoolcafe.org
St. Ann Elementary 504-885-2450 stann@schoolcafe.org
St. Anthony (Gretna) Elementary 504-362-8904 stanthonygretna@schoolcafe.org
St. Augustine High 504-943-2634 staugustine@schoolcafe.org
*Good Shepherd Elementary 504-891-2926 ashelem@schoolcafe.org
St. Benilde 504-835-0880 stbenilde@schoolcafe.org
St. Bernadette Elementary 985-873-9060 stbernadettecaf@htdiocese.org
St. Catherine of Siena 504-833-7604 stcatherine@schoolcafe.org
St. Charles Borromeo 985-764-7007 stcharlesborromeo@schoolcafe.org
     *Sacred Heart of Jesus Norco 985-764-6869 stcharlesborromeo@schoolcafe.org
St. Charles Catholic High 985-652-3059 stcharleshigh@schoolcafe.org
St. Christopher Elementary 504-835-3586 stchristopher@schoolcafe.org
St. Clement of Rome 504-885-8793 stclement@schoolcafe.org
*St. Philip Neri 504-885-8793 stclement@schoolcafe.org
St. Cletus Elementary 504-361-9056 stcletus@schoolcafe.org
St. Dominic Elementary 504-488-4971
Fax #504-488-1938
stdominic@schoolcafe.org
St. Edward the Confessor 504-887-4283 stedward@schoolcafe.org
St. Francis de Sales 985-872-6070 stfranciscaf@htdiocese.org
St. Francis Xavier 504-833-0126 stfrancisxavier@schoolcafe.org
*St. Angela Merici 504-833-7604 stcatherine@schoolcafe.org
St. Genevieve Elementary 985-447-7756 stgenevieve@schoolcafe.org
St. Joan of Arc (LaPlace) 985-652-6318 stjoanlaplace@schoolcafe.org
St. Joan of Arc (New Orleans) 504-866-3439 stjoanno@schoolcafe.org
St. Joseph (Thibodaux) Elementary 985-446-1680 stjoecafe@htdiocese.org
St. Katharine Drexel Preparatory 504-895-2708 stkatharinedrexel@schoolcafe.org
*St. Alphonsus 504-899-7474 ststephen@schoolcafe.org
St. Leo the Great 504-943-6576 stleothegreat@schoolcafe.org
St. Margaret Mary 985-643-8481 stmargaretmary@schoolcafe.org
St. Mary Magdalen 504-733-6580 stmarymagdalen@schoolcafe.org
     *Our Lady of Divine Providence Elementary 504-466-9991 stmarymagdalen@schoolcafe.org
St. Mary’s Academy Elementary 504-245-2689 stmaryaca_elem@schoolcafe.org
     *St. Benedict Elementary 504-245-2689 stmaryaca_elem@schoolcafe.org
St. Mary’s Academy High 504-245-8715 stmaryaca_high@schoolcafe.og
St. Mary’s Nativity 985-537-6797 stmarycaf@htdiocese.org
St. Matthew the Apostle Elementary 504-737-4743 stmatthew@schoolcafe.org
St. Paul High School (Covington) 985-809-7112 stpaul@schoolcafe.org
St. Peter Claver Elementary 504-821-3908 stpeterclaver@schoolcafe.org
St. Peter (Covington) Elementary 985-871-1795 stpetercov@schoolcafe.org
St. Peter Reserve 985-536-4206 stpeterreserve@schoolcafe.org
St. Pius X Elementary 504-282-7206 stpiuscafe@schoolcafe.org
St. Rita (Harahan) Elementary 504-737-2773 stritaharahan@schoolcafe.org
St. Rita (New Orleans) 504-866-6150 stritanola@schoolcafe.org
St. Rosalie Elementary 504-347-6031 strosalieelem@schoolcafe.org
St. Scholastica Academy 985-892-1548 stscholastica@schoolcafe.org
St. Stephen Elementary 504-899-7474 ststephen@schoolcafe.org
Vandebilt High School 985-851-4603 vandebiltcaf@htdiocese.org
     *Maria Immacolata Elementary 985-876-1631 vandebiltcaf@htdiocese.org
     *St. Gregory Elementary 985-876-2038 vandebiltcaf@htdiocese.org
Visitation of Our Lady 504-347-2278 vol@schoolcafe.org
*Satellite School
Central Office Contacts
School Food & Nutrition Service – Central Office Main Line 504-596-3434
Chief Operating Officer Janet Sanderson 504-596-3450 JSanderson@schoolcafe.org
Administrative Assistant Darlene Fox 504-596-3434 DFox@schoolcafe.org
Human Resources Chief Administrator Charles Shaw 504-596-3456 CShaw@schoolcafe.org
Human Resources Supervisor Tamara Butcher 504-596-3438 TButcher@schoolcafe.org
Human Resources To Be Announced 504-596-3454
Accounting Supervisor Ellen Gauthreaux 504-596-3440 EGauthreaux@schoolcafe.org
Accounting Peggy Dufrene 504-596-3437 PDufrene@schoolcafe.org
Accounting Denise Helmer 504-596-3433 DHelmer@schoolcafe.org
Accounting Gaynell Melanson 504-596-3431 GMelanson@schoolcafe.org
Accounting / Free & Reduced Donna David 504-596-3452 DDavid@schoolcafe.org
Dietitian Jenny DeRoche 504-596-3444 JDeroche@schoolcafe.org
Purchasing Manager Sandy Logrande 504-596-3443 SLogrande@schoolcafe.org
Special Projects Karie Dubreuil 504-596-3453 KDubreuil@schoolcafe.org
Special Projects JoAnn Laborie 504-596-3445 JLaborie@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Carol Barriere 504-596-3439 CBarriere@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Tony Chivleatto 504-596-3430 TChivleatto@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Lori Creel 504-596-3441 LCreel@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Nancy Hearn NHearn@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Cheryl St. Julien 504-596-3436 CStjulien@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Brandy Usea BUsea@schoolcafe.org
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Tempor placerat pid penatibus eros facilisis rhoncus magna non sed dis risus. Ac ut! Vel vut enim porta lectus est habitasse egestas in. Augue dapibus odio! Rhoncus porttitor scelerisque sagittis, elementum magna, vut scelerisque enim elit parturient dignissim platea vel nascetur porta lacus mid odio, in ut, rhoncus, platea etiam enim quis integer placerat, mid, natoque, non scelerisque non!
Santa Claus
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Happy halloween
A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet sed dapibus, pulvinar urna cum aliquet arcu lectus sed tortor, ut porta tincidunt nec, nisi nunc urna nec dolor turpis? Velit ultrices, aenean ultrices nunc ultricies vel vel! A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet.
Welcome to our website!
A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet sed dapibus, pulvinar urna cum aliquet arcu lectus sed tortor, ut porta tincidunt nec, nisi nunc urna nec dolor turpis? Velit ultrices, aenean ultrices nunc ultricies vel vel! A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet. Integer ut! Lundium quis porta, dictumst tristique mattis dis velit odio magna adipiscing nunc augue ultricies ultricies. Pellentesque porttitor parturient ut phasellus et, turpis vel lorem ultricies turpis urna cum in urna porttitor.
Albert Einstein
Macbook Pro
* Intel Core i7 (3.8GHz, 6MB cache)
* Retina Display (2880 x 1880 px)
* NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M (Iris)
* 802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.0
* Thunderbolt 2 (up to 20Gb/s)
* Faster All-Flash Storage (X1)
* Long Lasting Battery (9 hours)
INTERGALACTIC COMPANY
"Ridiculus enim cras placerat facilisis amet lorem ipsum scelerisque sagittis lorem tis!"
Jojn Doe, CEO
Tel.: +1 (800) 123-45-67, +1 (800) 123-45-68
Fax: +1 (800) 123-45-69 (any time, 24/7/365)
E-mail: info@intergalactic.company
Website: http://www.intergalactic.company
Address:
221, Mount Olimpus,
Rheasilvia region, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
WELCOME TO WEBSITE
Nisi mus sit lectus, velit tincidunt? Aliquam. Adipiscing a duis, enim purus dis, etiam odio auctor sed pulvinar proin dolor. Egestas dolor ridiculus elit lacus nunc quis aliquet. Aliquet et. Nunc et, tristique amet sagittis integer magna.
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
"A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet sed dapibus, pulvinar urna cum aliquet arcu lectus sed tortor aliquet sed dapibus."
John Doe, Astronomer
Bubble Company Inc. © 2011-2014
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
You are leaving our site.
You are going to be redirected to My School Bucks our online payment client.
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Ii8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3NCV1BDdmR2OEJrP2F1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
ENJOY AURORA BOREALIS
You are leaving our site.
You are going to be redirected to www.MySchoolApps.com, for Archdiocese of NEW ORLEANS online free and reduced lunch application center.
You are leaving our site.
You are going to be redirected to http://www.arch-no.org/hr our human resources direction page.
Archdiocese of
New Orleans